FS NEWS >

Le Nostre Sedi

  • Ancona, ancona@ferservizi.it
    Via Marconi, 52 - 60125 - Tel. 071 994 9600 - Fax 071 994 9601
  • Bari, bari@ferservizi.it
    Piazza Moro strada interna stazione FS - 70122 - Tel. 080 592 5403 - Fax 080 592 5404
  • Bologna, bologna@ferservizi.it
    Via del Lazzaretto, 16 - 40131 Bologna - Tel.051 610 0702 - Fax 051 610 0788
  • Cagliari, cagliari@ferservizi.it
    Viale la Playa, 17 - 09123 – Cagliari - Tel. 070 450 7405 - Fax 070 450 7456
  • Firenze, firenze@ferservizi.it
    Viale S. Lavagnini, 58 - 50129 Firenze Tel. - 055 235 3994 - Fax 055 235 5550
  • Genova, genova@ferservizi.it
    Via Rivarolo, 18 - 16161 - Tel. 010 985 4904 – Fax 010 985 4942
  • Venezia, venezia@ferservizi.it
    Via Trento 1/P - 30171 - Tel. 041 877 7203 - Fax 041-877 7255
  • Milano, milano@ferservizi.it
    Via E. Breda, 28 – 20126 - Tel. 02 2217 6962 – Fax 02 2217 6938
  • Napoli, napoli@ferservizi.it
    Corso Arnaldo Lucci, 156 - 80143 - Tel 081 193 22100 - Fax 081 193 22400
  • Palermo, palermo@ferservizi.it
    Piazza Giulio Cesare, 27/E - 90127- Palermo - Tel 091 76 0951 - 091 760 901 - Fax 091 760 980 
  • Reggio Calabria, reggiocalabria@ferservizi.it
    Via Galvani, 2 - 89129 – Reggio Calabria - Tel. 096 549 2341 - Fax 096 549 2369 
  • Roma, roma@ferservizi.it
    Via Tripolitania, 30 - 00199 - Tel. 06 441 09700/1, 06 441 09625 - Fax 06 441 09012 
  • Roma Villa Patrizi, romavillapatrizi@ferservizi.it
    Piazza della Croce Rossa, 1 00161, Tel. 06 441 05592 - Fax 06 441 02197 
  • Torino, torino@ferservizi.it
    Via P. Sacchi, 7 – 10125 - Tel. 011 19219 630 – Fax 011 19219 628 
  • Trieste, trieste@ferservizi.it
    Via Giulio Cesare n. 5 – 34123 - Tel. 040-985 7903 - Fax 040 985 7326 
  • Verona, verona@ferservizi.it
    Piazzale XXV Aprile n. 6 – 37138 - Tel. 045 927 3810 - Fax 045 802 2420 

 



 

Ferservizi